jump to navigation

Election News 04/29/2008

Posted by Yvonne Wade Sanchez in Local News.

Results of the 2008-2009 STC Houston Elections

By Cindy Pao, Technical Writer

Elections for the 2008-2009 program year were held on Tuesday, April 8, 2008.
The following candidates were elected to the Administrative Council:

  • Paul Mueller, President
  • Jowell Lydon, Executive Vice President
  • Debra Page, Secretary
  • Alyssa Fox, Treasurer
  • Cathy Bettoney, Vice President
  • Martha Dutton, Vice President
  • Crystal Johnson, Vice President
  • Meredith Kramer, Vice President
  • Elizabeth Navarro, Vice President
  • Rick Sanchez, Vice President
  • Marlowe Wakeman, Vice President
  • Linda King, Immediate Past President

Congratulations to all of the admin council members!



No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s